Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/xz1b2hjust70/public_html/mom-mentum.com/wp-includes/pomo/plural-forms.php on line 210

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/xz1b2hjust70/public_html/mom-mentum.com/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2758

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/xz1b2hjust70/public_html/mom-mentum.com/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2762

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/xz1b2hjust70/public_html/mom-mentum.com/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/output.class.php on line 3689
Join Webinar – Mom-Mentum

When The Party’s Over…Mom, Marriage and Kids 3 Key Steps To Avoid Burnout, Conflict & Divorce By
Successfully Managing Relationship Changes

presented by

Dr. Liz Jenkins, LMFT

Next Free Webinar

Thursday, March 8, 2018

11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern

In this free MOM-Mentum webinar, you will:

  • Learn how to love your life, by changing this ONE important thing
  • Avoid burn out and divorce by leveraging this throughout your day
  • Learn how to uncover old beliefs, redesign better beliefs
  • Understand your conflict pattern and replace it with connection and communication
  • Know how to avoid the 3 most common mistakes couples make during conflict
  • Learn The Art Of Living Inspired…not just being Tired
  • Understand the 3 Mistakes Most Couples Make During A Conflict
  • Take a quick quiz to see if you’re making any of these mistakes
  • Discover how to respond – not react
  • Learn how to repair and foster healthier relationships
  • PLUS, as a bonus, I’ll share tools and tips that will help you handle Future Conflicts